Ansprechpartner

Deutschland
Bremen, Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen Nord & Ost

Textilvertretungen
Klaus Zimmermann
Wieselweg 3
30900 Wedemark

T +49 (0) 5130 8050
F +49 (0) 5130 8058
M +49 (0) 171 323 1555
E Klaus.Zimmerman@m-e-n-s.de

Berlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Sachsen, Thüringen

Heinecke & Klaproth
GmbH & Co. KG

Kurt-Rabe-Straße 3
31675 Bückeburg

T +49 (0) 5722 2800 0
F +49 (0) 5722 2800 30
E info@m-e-n-s.de

Niedersachsen West & Süd, Nordrhein-Westfalen

Andreas Ramhorst
Im Obrock 144
32278 Kirchlengern

T +49 (0) 5223 791 603
F +49 (0) 5223 791 604
M +49 (0) 176 5786 2748
E Andreas.Ramhorst@m-e-n-s.de

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Modeagentur Johannes Bayer
Holunderweg 5
56170 Bendorf

T +49 (0) 2622 38 34
M +49 (0) 171 230 84 18
E Johannes.Bayer@m-e-n-s.de

Showroom

Häuser der Mode
Turm 6. Etage, Raum 631/633
Kölner Str. 1
65760 Eschborn

Baden-Württemberg

Holger Cronberg
Talfeldstr. 21/1
88400 Biberach a.d. Riß

T +49 (0) 7351 139 63
F +49 (0) 7351 125 06
M +49 (0) 171 511 56 96
E Holger.Cronberg@m-e-n-s.de

Showroom

Euro Fashion Center (EFC)
Raum Nr. 195
Mahdentalstr. 100-102
71065 Sindelfingen

Bayern

Weiser & Partner
Frank-Michael Weiser
Hollerweg 2A
83093 Bad Endorf

F +49 (0) 8053 7958 28
M +49 (0) 172 6971 11
E Frank-Michael.Weiser@m-e-n-s.de

Showroom

Im Freudenberger Haus
3. OG
Karl-Weinmair-Str. 5
80807 München

Frankreich
Mobil Elasto France

Business Campus
15, Rue des Frères Luminère BP92007
F-68058 Mulhouse

T 0389 839 313
F 0389 839 674
E mef@m-e-n-s.com

Grand Ouest

Philippe Derouet
La Vieille Boule
route de l’hermitage
F-49130 Sainte Gemmes sur Loire

T 0663 625 545
F 0241 449 240
E philippe.derouet1@orange.fr

Grand Est

Philippe Thiebo
25A, rue des Charbonniers
F-68310 Wittelsheim

T 0664 265 868
E thiebophilippe@gmail.com

Sud Quest

Didier Sabata
26, chemin des Carrierettes
F-34130 Mudaison

T 0608 350 056
F 0467 708 043
E didier.sabata@sfr.fr

Paris / RP / Nord

JPJ Diffusion
Jean Pierre Jourdian
10, rue Félicien david Bât. 2
F-78100 St. Germain en Laye

T 0620 212 489
F 0130 611 180
E jpj.diffusion@orange.fr

Grand Sud Est

Patrick Sayagh
Les Brets
1, rue des gentianes
F-13340 Rognac

T 0651 151 324
F 0488 435 399
E sayagh.patrick@neuf.fr

International
Österreich

Mode und Handelsagentur
Arthur Plattner

An-der-Lan-Str. 12
6020 Innsbruck
T +43 (0) 512 935 881
F +43 (0) 512 935 881
M +43 (0) 699 196 12 405
E arthur.plattner@chello.at

Österreich: Showroom

brandboxx Salzburg
2. OG, Raum Nr. B7
Moosfeldstraße 1
5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg

Schweiz

Gemo-Fashion
Modeagentur Richard Lang

TMC-Showrrom 480
Thurgauerstr. 117
8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)
T +41 (0) 44 829 21 24
F +41 (0) 44 829 30 27
M +41 (0) 79 789 08 17
E gemo-fashion@bluewin.ch

Italien

Angelino Distribuzione SRL
Via Medaglie d’Oro, 14
20865 Usmate Velate MB
T +39 (0) 39 675 52 39
F +39 (0) 39 675 52 39
E info@angelinodistribuzione.com

Niederlande Nord

Theo Kip
Pelmolenlaan 39
9679 GA Scheemda
T +31 (0) 6 520 46 413
E kip.textielagentuur@gmail.com

Niederlande Süd

Simons v.o.f.
Mgr. Prinsenstraat 27
5211 LN’s-Hertogenbosch
T +31 (0) 621 540 148
E simonsvof@gmail.com

Belgien, Luxemburg

Fox N.V. Paul Vossen
Hoevedreef Z/N
3630 Maasmechelen
T +32 (0) 89 722 860
F +32 (0) 89 733 890
M +32 (0) 475 895 281
E vossenfox@skynet.be

Dänemark

Dan Kjær-Rasmussen
DK-Consult
Dronning Emmas Vej 31
DK-4000 Roskilde
M +45 40 55 73 22
E dkr@dk-consult.dk

Großbritannien: London und Süd-England

Mathew Hale
27 Meadow Lane
Burgess Hill, West Sussex RH15 9HZ
T +44 (0) 1444 243 285
M +44 (0) 7973 743 083
E matthew823@btinternet.com

Großbritannien: Ostanglien, Midlands, Nord-England, Schottland

Guy Haley
19 Cown Lane
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands B74 4SU
T +44 (0) 1213 086 266
M +44 (0) 7968 080 067
E guy.haley@m-e-n-s.de

Irland und Nordirland

Jordan Agencies
Randal Jordan
36 Green Road
Belfast BT5 6JA / N. Ireland
T +44 (0) 28 90 659 437
F +44 (0) 28 90 659 437
M +44 (0) 7786 518 871
E jordan.agencies@btconnect.com

Kanada

Agence JD ferland Inc.
Jac-Daniel Ferland
6, rue Bruno
St. Jean sur Richelieu
QC J2W 1A4
T +1 450 348 88 77
F +1 450 348 66 88
M +1 514 239 36 62
E jdferland@hotmail.com

Russland

PU Stukowa Natalija
Werejskaja Strasse 29/35
121357 Moskau
M +7 910 413 43 36
M +7 916 135 49 18
E g.m.l.fashion@mail.ru