Ansprechpartner

Hauskontakt
Sitz des Unternehmens

Heinecke & Klaproth
GmbH & Co. KG
Kurt-Rabe-Straße 3
D-31675 Bückeburg
T +49 (0) 5722 2800 0
F +49 (0) 5722 2800 30
E order@m-e-n-s.de

Verkaufsleiter

Jan Kühne
T +49 (0) 5722 2800 0
E Jan.Kuehne@m-e-n-s.de

Export

Frances Benkel
T +49 (0) 5722 2800 58
F +49 (0) 5722 2800 30
E Frances.Benkel@m-e-n-s.de

Verkauf

Christine Leifheit
T +49 (0) 5722 2800 13
F +49 (0) 5722 2800 30
E Christine.Leifheit@m-e-n-s.de

Stefanie Everding
T +49 (0) 5722 2800 32
F +49 (0) 5722 2800 30
E Stefanie.Everding@m-e-n-s.de

Maria Cirigliano
T +49 (0) 5722 2800 70
F +49 (0) 5722 2800 30
E Maria.Cirigliano@m-e-n-s.de

Marketing

Beate Kokoschka
T +49 (0) 5722 2800 94
F +49 (0) 5722 2800 30
E Beate.Kokoschka@m-e-n-s.de